2016-2017 CAPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The CAPA Board of Directors from the December 2016 Board Meeting

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Kyle Alpha
General Manager
United Companies of Mesa County
2273 River Road
Grand Junction, CO 81502-3609
970-243-5945
kalpha@united-gj.com



VICE PRESIDENT
Dave Lemesany
VP Asphalt and Paving
Martin Marietta Materials
10170 Church Ranch Way
Westminster, CO 80021
720-245-6437
dave.lemesany@martinmarietta.com



TREASURER
John Paul Ary
Secretary / Treasurer
A&S Construction Company
839 MacKenzie Avenue
Canon City, CO 81212
719-275-4555
jp@arycorp.com



SECRETARY
Darren Gebhart
General Manager
McAtee Construction Company
P.O. Box 1908
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-3647
dgebhart@simoncontractors.com



1st PAST PRESIDENT

Gregg Rippy
Grand River Construction
817 Colorado Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-945-1018
grippy@grandriver.cc



OFFICER PROXY
Jimmy Marvel
Business Development Manager
Brannan Sand and Gravel Company
2500 East Brannan Way
Denver, CO 80229
303-534-1231
jmarvel@brannan1.com



DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR
Giles Poulson
President
Faris Machinery Compaay
5770 East 77th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
303-289-5743
giles.poulson@farismachinery.com



DIRECTOR
Eric West
President
WesTest
845 Navajo Street
Denver, CO 80204
303-975-9959
ewest@westest.com



DIRECTOR
Norb Schreiber
Manager
Suncor Energy USA
7800 East Orchard Road - Suite #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2549
303-796-2688
nschreiber@suncor.com



DIRECTOR
Mike McDonald
Colorado Asphalt Program Manager
Kiewit Western Company
7926 South Platte Canyon Road
Littleton, CO 80128
303-979-9330
mmcdonald@kiewit.com



DIRECTOR
Brenda Shuler
General Manager, Asphalt and Contracting
Aggregate Industries, WCR
1707 Cole Boulevard, Suite #100
Golden, CO 80401
303-980-0038
brenda.shuler@aggregate-us.com



DIRECTOR
Ken Coulson
President
Coulson Excavating
3609 Norty County Road
Loveland, CO 80538
970-667-2178
ken@coulsonex.com



DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR
Jeff Keller
President
APC Construction Company
14802 West 44th Avenue
Golden, CO 80403
303-279-6611
jeffkeller@apc.us.com



DIRECTOR
Danny Gryzmala
President
A-1 Chipseal/ Rocky Monutain Pavement Maintenance.
2001 West 64th Lane
Denver, CO 80221
303-464-9267
dgryzmala@a-1chipseal.com



DIRECTOR
Scott Davis
Vice President
Schmidt Construction
2635 Delta Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
719-392-4207
scottd@schmidtconstr.com



DIRECTOR
Ed Wells
Asphalt Plant and Paving Manager
Connell Resources, Inc.
7785 Highland Meadow Parkway - Suite #100
Fort Collins, CO 80528
970-223-3151
ewells@connellresources.com



DIRECTOR
Ron Feltz
Sales and Marketing Manager
Jebro, Inc.
6331 Berwick Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
307-638-8080
ron.feltz@jebro.com



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tom Peterson
Executive Director
Colorado Asphalt Pavement Association
6880 South Yosemite Court - Suite #110
Centennial, CO 80112
303-741-6150 x 152
tompeterson@co-asphalt.com